NYLatenite’s Gamer’s Paradise

nylatenite.com

MAME V.123U6 RELEASED

The week just wouldn't feel right without a MAME update! The MAME development team has made version .123u6 of the Multiple Arcade Machine Emulator available for download. As with the previous release, this update mainly focuses on background fixes and polishing from previous releases.

As usual, unless you've been having difficulties with your current installation, I’d recommend holding off on upgrading until the next full release. Those of you interested in testing this build for the dev team should download the update and then head on over to MAME Testers to find out how to get started.

The updated emulator files can be found at the official MAME development page at Mamedev.org. You can Click here to see the full list of what’s new in this update.

  • MAMEDev – Official site of the MAME development team

March 20, 2008 - Posted by | Arcade, Emulation, MAME

1 Comment »

  1. Hi there Your current website runs up incredibly slow for
    my situation, I am not sure who’s issue is that but wikipedia opens up really immediate.

    Nevertheless, I have to appreciate you for including brilliant article.
    I’m guessing it has already been beneficial
    to many people . I hope I’ll be able to find further amazing content and I also should really flatter you simply by stating you have carried out good
    writing. To get additional understanding by articles you post,
    I’ve saved to my bookmarks this website.

    Comment by madden15-coins.com | February 10, 2015 | Reply


Leave a comment